Logo3

REVIEWS

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE INSPECTION TODAY!

What our customers have to say

5/5
  • 5 star review  Well Krafted did a great job replacing our roof. Everything took less than 12 hours with a large crew and the roof looks very good. We would highly recommend them.

    thumb Laurent, Isabelle Luka
    December 30, 2020

    5 star review  So happy with Well Krafted Roofing! They were "battlefield infantry troops" with our homeowners insurance carrier. I would have never gotten a full roof replacement without the staff's help. Hurricane Zeta winds blew shingles off our old roof & our homeowner's insurance carrier was dragging their feet with us. Well Krafted Roofing was a true advocate for us & fought for every penny! The scope of work was spot on, took a full day. They were thorough and got us scheduled quicker than expected. Roofers showed up on time & got straight to work. I could not be more pleased with the staff's expertise, professionalism and follow up. Workers were diligent to clean up all debris before they left. On a scale of 1 to 10, they get a 200! I would highly recommend Well Krafted Roofing!

    thumb Tara Linker
    December 18, 2020

    5 star review  The technicians we’re professional and courteous. They were on time, and we were even sent a text mssg that let us track exactly when they would arrive. They quickly repaired damage caused by another roofing company. We should have used them the first time!

    thumb Kel Anglin
    December 9, 2020

    5 star review  I've had to call my leasing agency multiple times in the last year for leak repairs. After a recent miscommunication during another repair, Robert reached out to me directly and helped clarify a few things, so I appreciated that.

    thumb Mohlis Music
    September 23, 2020

    5 star review  I had my gutters cleaned! Very professional and great customer service! Technician was able to be tracked for arrival and service was set up and provided quickly!

    thumb Dawn Thomas
    August 14, 2020
  • 4 star review  They came out and completed an inspection and stated I had hail damage to my roof. I called the insurance company and the adjuster met with Will to look at my roof. I got conflicting stories from the adjuster and Will. Insurance company denied the claim. Will came back out and did some type of analysis with a drone. Will said he sent the information to the insurance company but they never got it. Then everything changed. When I tried to get back in touch with Will he will not return my calls or text messages. All communication just stopped. I have to start all over with another roofer. Thanks for the great service! Udate. Since my post Cody contacted me and explained the situation about Will and explained my roof does not have any damage.

    thumb Blake Parris
    August 13, 2020

    5 star review  I loved how the roofers came out, quickly assessed the roof and got straight to work. Both men were very professional. They came prepared with their PPE (masks) and removed their shoes before entering the home. They were quick and efficient. I'm definitely keeping their number for future roofing needs.

    thumb Brandy Jenkins
    June 12, 2020

    5 star review  From the moment we contacted the Well Krafted team it was evident how much they valued their customers, and their overall experience! From consistent follow ups, to multiple visits to ensure everything was a smooth process, right down to the day they replaced our roof, we experienced impeccable service! The crew was right on time, meticulous and did a wonderful job on our home!! We highly recommend Well Krafted Roofing !

    thumb Brianne Reisling
    April 30, 2020

    5 star review  I've had to call my leasing agency multiple times in the last year for leak repairs. After a recent miscommunication during another repair, Robert reached out to me directly and helped clarify a few things, so I appreciated that.

    thumb Mohlis Music
    September 23, 2020

    5 star review  I had my gutters cleaned! Very professional and great customer service! Technician was able to be tracked for arrival and service was set up and provided quickly!

    thumb Dawn Thomas
    August 14, 2020
CALL OR CONTACT US TODAY! 704.268.9622 -OR- INFO@WELLKRAFTEDROOFING.COM

© 2018 WELL KRAFTED ROOFING CO. LLC
Charlotte, NC